Sprężarki śrubowe - sprzedaż, serwis, naprawa. Dostawa sprężonego powietrza. A A A
Marani PL Marani EN Marani DE Marani RU

Kontakt

Zabrze (Centrala)

MARANI Sp. z o.o.

ul.Szybowa 14c, 41-808 Zabrze

tel. +48 32 416 30 00
fax +48 32 416 30 98 / +48 32 416 30 99

kontakt@marani.pl

NIP: 631-00-20-661
Regon 272036412

Informacje handlowe
Wojciech Miazga
tel. +48 696 431 032
miazga@marani.pl

Tomasz Zwolan
tel. +48 609 860 209
zwolan@marani.pl

 

 

Stalowa Wola (Marani Strefa Sp. z o.o.)

MARANI STREFA Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kwiatkowskiego 1
37-450 Stalowa Wola
biuro@maranistrefa.pl

Dział handlowy
Piotr Machaj
tel. 609 400 806
machaj@maranistrefa.pl

Serwis
tel. 664 461 749

Oddział Gorzów Wielkopolski

ul. Koniawska 11
66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski
tel. +48 95 729 95 53

Tomasz Piwowarczyk
tel. +48 664 738 438
piwowarczyk@marani.pl

Oddział Trójmiasto

ul. Nowatorów 31/7
80-298 Gdańsk

Dawid Olszewski
tel. +48 602 414 184
olszewski@marani.pl

Piotr Lemańczyk
tel. +48 603 110 607
lemanczyk@marani.pl

Oddział Wrocław

Daniel Kołak
tel. +48 539 917 829
kolak@marani.pl

Oddział Łódź

Paweł Nowicki
tel. +48 661 613 404
nowicki@marani.pl

Oddział Olsztyn

Jakub Szmyt
tel. +48 725 617 800
szmyt@marani.pl